Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
26 janvier 2011 3 26 /01 /janvier /2011 16:00

Si vous êtes en surpoids, il est pratiquement certain que les organes émonctoires (intestins, foie, reins, peau, poumons) qui participent à la bonne élimination des déchets organiques sont encrassés et saturés.
Il est donc parfois préférable, plutôt que de démarrer immédiatement une cure amincissante, de consacrer une dizaine de jours à une cure dépurative de fond, d'entreprendre un drainage, préalable à l'amincissement.
Ainsi, débarrassé de ses toxines, l'organisme répondra ensuite plus vite et plus efficacement à la sollicitation minceur.

 

Cette cure de drainage préalable est particulièrement conseillée en cas d'excès de poids important.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

H
I'm not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : que faire pour une mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
C
Along with every little thing which seems to be building within this particular subject matter, many of your points of view tend to be quite exciting. Even so, I beg your pardon, because I do not subscribe to your whole theory, all be it exhilarating none the less. It looks to me that your commentary are generally not totally validated and in fact you are your self not even entirely certain of your point. In any event I did take pleasure in looking at it.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : halitose solution<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
C
I happen to be writing to let you understand what a beneficial discovery my cousin's girl obtained viewing your webblog. She mastered numerous pieces, which include what it's like to have an excellent coaching character to get the mediocre ones without difficulty comprehend selected hard to do matters. You actually exceeded my expectations. Many thanks for delivering these great, healthy, edifying and also unique tips about this topic to Mary.
Répondre
S
Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
Répondre
A
Fantastic goods from you, man. I've take into accout your stuff prior to and you're simply too wonderful. I actually like what you've got right here, certainly like what you're saying and the way through which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a tremendous website.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de surfonwellbeing.over-blog.com
  • : Telle l'abeille faire son miel de quelques passions comme le bien-être et la santé au naturel, entre autres sujets, au travers d'articles, de références de livres, de sites, des connaissances issues de mon apprentissage et de mon vécu.
  • Contact

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives